MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Elliot Lake Public Library is to support the individual pursuit of knowledge by opening doors to a world of information, education and recreation, thereby enhancing the economic, social and cultural vitality of our community.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday to Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  • Doors are shut 10 min. prior to the hour at closing time.

 eReader

 

 

 eReader info

 

 


Overdrive 

Contact Us


White Mountain Academy
2nd Floor
99 Spine Road Elliot Lake
P5A 3S9 

Phone: (705) 848-2287 ext 2800
Fax: (705) 848-2120

Pat McGurk:
Chief Librarian 
(705) 848-2287 ext 2801

  

 

What's Happening

SnowmanWe are having a children's Christmas party on Saturday December 17 for kids 5-9 years from 1:30-3 pm. There will be a story, crafts, treats and a visit from Santa. Registration required. Space limited. Call 705-848-2287
                                                      x 2800 for more info.


Christmas banner
HOLIDAY HOURS


Saturday December 24 - CLOSED
Sunday December 25 - CLOSED
Monday December 26 - CLOSED
Tuesday December 27 - CLOSED
Wednesday December 28 - REGULAR HOURS
Thursday December 29 - REGULAR HOURS
Friday December 30 - REGULAR HOURS
Saturday December 31 - 10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday January 1 - CLOSED
Monday January 2 - CLOSED
Tuesday January 3 - REGULAR HOURS